Independent Governance Board 2016

Officers

Ed Carlson <ecarlson17@wi.rr.com> - President

Jenna Gospodarek <jenowago@gmail.com>- Vice President

Sharon Campbell <surf@wi.rr.com> - Secretary

William Haithcock <whaithco@kusd.edu> (non-voting) - Principal/District Rep

Membership (consisting of parents & community members)

Carrie Greskoviak <cgreskoviak@gmail.com>

John Sykora @Sylvan <kenoshasylvan@sbcglobal.net>

Katie Carlson <katiec394@gmail.com>

Jenna Gospodarek <jenowago@gmail.com>

Rob Merletti <rmerletti@yahoo.com>

Amanda Pulda <apulda@gmail.com>

Karen Salmi <ksalmi@medassets.com>

Kristi Schaefer <kristi@theschaeffergroupllc.com>

Christine Schroeder <chrissyrose82@gmail.com>

 

Staff

Mary Bohning <mbohning@kusd.edu>

Michael Underwood <munderwo@kusd.edu>

Samantha Padecky <spadecky@kusd.edu>

Karen Jenson <kjenson@kusd.edu>

Ken Huissen <khuissen@kusd.edu>

Diana Petre <dpetre@kusd.edu>

Cindy Renaud <crenaud@kusd.edu>

The following are not official for this year but a list of who has attended. They are non-voting so their attendance is not necessary but we encourage student participation in discussions.

Student Crew Council Reps (non-voting)

Austin Schmidt