Harborside Academy
913 57th Street
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140

Telephone: (262) 359-8400
Attendance: (262) 359-8440
Fax: (262) 359-8450

Waiting List Questions: (262) 359-7856

Harborside Staff Contact/Email Information

Please understand that KUSD has a SPAM filter that protects the district web servers from unwanted and potentially harmful e-mails. Many e-mails, especially those that end in .com, do not get through to the teachers. If you do not get a response from a teacher, please do not be immediately offended. We ask that you call our office at (262) 359-8400 if your e-mail goes unanswered.

Teacher
Grade
Subject Email Address
Ms. Alan
Physical Eduation (PE)/Health calan@kusd.edu
Mrs. Allen   Student Counselor

rallen@kusd.edu

Mr. Aronin
12
Instructional Support

karonin@kusd.edu

Mr. Barnhart
Assistant Principal tbarnhar@kusd.edu
Mr. Bieri
ELL bbieri@kusd.edu
Ms. Broesch   Program Support nbroesch@kusd.edu
Ms. Casarsa   Nurse mcasarsa@kusd.edu
Mrs. Casper
9
U.S. History mcasper@kusd.edu
Ms. Cline
10
Instructional Support lcline@kusd.edu
Mrs. Duratinsky
Student Support sduratin@kusd.edu
Ms. Fish
10
English nfish@kusd.edu
Ms. Floreani   Scheduling Secretary/Registrar jflorean@kusd.edu
Mr. Gransee
10
Chemistry jgransee@kusd.edu
Ms. Greskoviak   Budget/Student Support cgreskov@kusd.edu
Ms. Guerrero   Attendance Secretary eguerrer@kusd.edu
Ms. Hagen
7 & 8
Math phagen@kusd.edu
Mr. Haithcock
School Principal whaithco@kusd.edu
Mr. Henningfield
Parent Liaison jhenning@kusd.edu
Mr. Hoeksema   Physical Education (PE)

jhoeksem@kusd.edu

Mr. Huissen
6, 7, 8
Instructional Support khuissen@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jakubowski
12
Social Studies mjakubow@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jania
7 & 8
English ejania@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jensen
11
Ecology/AP Environmental Science lajensen@kusd.edu
Mrs. Jenson

Dean of Students - Grades 10 & 11,

Middle School Students with last Names M-Z.

kjenson@kusd.edu
Mrs. A. Johnson
9
English ajohnson@kusd.edu
Mrs. S. Johnson   Transition Support sljohnso@kusd.edu
Mr. Jordan
11
Math ajordan@kusd.edu
Ms. Kuehl
Spanish akuehl@kusd.edu
Ms. Liesch   Librarian jliesch@kusd.edu
Mrs. Lowe
Instructional Support tlowe@kusd.edu
Ms. Mahaffey
Art mmahaffe@kusd.edu
Mr. Metzger   Literacy kmetzger@kusd.edu
Ms. S. Miller
6
English & Social Studies sumiller@kusd.edu
Mr. Moore
10
Math cmoore@kusd.edu
Mrs. Mulligan
Student Counselor jamullig@kusd.edu
Ms. Neiweem
11
English jneiweem@kusd.edu
Mr. Nepper
Choir/Band jnepper@kusd.edu
Mr. Nordhaus
11/12
Physics/STEM pnordhau@kusd.edu
Mrs. Padecky
9
Mathematics spadecky@kusd.edu
Mrs. Petre
6
Math/Science dpetre@kusd.edu
Mr. Plato  

Dean of Students - Grades 9 & 12

Middle School Students with last Names A-L.

splato@kusd.edu
Ms. Reif
11
Instructional Support creif@kusd.edu
Mrs. Renaud
12
English/Yearbook crenaud@kusd.edu
Mrs. Sens

9

Biology, Biotech ksens@kusd.edu
Ms. Singer   Choir ksinger@kusd.edu
Ms. Spence
12
Math/AP Calculus cspence@kusd.edu
Mrs. Stokes
Head Secretary kstokes@kusd.edu
Mr. Sturino
Insturctional Coach dsturino@kusd.edu
Mr. Sutter
7 & 8
Science/STEM jsutter@kusd.edu
Mrs. Thomas
10
World History mthomas@kusd.edu
Mr. D. Underwood
7 & 8
Social Studies dunderwo@kusd.edu
Mr. M. Underwood
11
Business Education/Student Partnership munderwo@kusd.edu
Ms. Valeri   Spanish evaleri@kusd.edu
Dr. Wells   Orchestra & Drama rwells@kusd.edu
Mr. Winden
11
Social Studies jwinden@kusd.edu
Mrs. Woods
6, 7, 8
ESP twoods@kusd.edu
Mrs. Zielsdorf
Student Support vzielsdo@kusd.edu